Loading Events

« All Events

Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

May 20 - June 2

Downton Abbey: A New Era
Opens:
May 20
Closes:
June 2

Showtimes:
Fri May 20 at 2 PM
Fri May 20 at 7 PM
Sat May 21 at 7 PM
Sun May 22 at 2 PM
Wed May 25 at 2 PM
Wed May 25 at 7 PM
Thu May 26 at 2 PM
Fri May 27 at 7 PM
Sat May 28 at 1 PM* (please note the early start time)
Sat May 28 at 7 PM
Sun May 29 at 2 PM
Wed Jun 1 at 2 PM
Wed Jun 1 at 7 PM
Thu Jun 2 at 2 PM
Thu Jun 2 at 7 PM

From award-winning creator Julian Fellowes comes the motion picture event DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA. The much-anticipated cinematic return of the global phenomenon reunites the beloved cast as they go on a grand journey to the South of France to uncover the mystery of the Dowager Countess’ newly inherited villa.

In the excitement of the beloved Crawley’s returning to the big screen – Let’s have some fun!
Everyone who attends a screening of Downton Abbey at Lincoln Theater during its 2 week run will have the opportunity to enter a drawing for some Downton Abbey merchandise!
In addition –  anyone who attends a screening of Downton Abbey in its opening weekend at Lincoln Theater (Fri May 20 thru Sun May 22) will have the opportunity to enter two additional drawings! Our friends at The Kingfisher & The Queen and Stars Fine Jewelry have gathered up some amazing Downton themed gifts for two lucky winners. 

Running Time: 2 hours, 4 minutes

Presented in partnership with Drum & Drum Real Estate and First National Bank and Maine Public



All ticket sales are final – nonrefundable and nontransferable.

Tickets are available for purchase at the door beginning 30 minutes before showtime, or in advance through our online box office.