Loading Events

« All Events

The Met Live in HD 2021-22 Season Subscription

September 8 - October 9

Met Live in HD Season poster
Opens:
September 8
Closes:
October 9

Damariscotta’s Lincoln Theater is pleased to present the 2021-22 season of high-definition broadcasts live from the stage of the Metropolitan Opera House.

The Met’s 2021–22 season of live movie theater transmissions features ten spectacular productions, including four Met premieres. 

Opera broadcasts begin at 1PM, unless otherwise noted. 

BORIS GODUNOV (Mussorgsky)
Saturday, October 9, 2021

FIRE SHUT UP IN MY BONES (Blanchard)
Saturday, October 23, 2021

EURYDICE (Aucoin)*
Saturday, December 4, 2021

CINDERELLA (Massenet)
Saturday, January 1, 2022

RIGOLETTO (Verdi)*
Saturday, January 29, 2022

ARIADNE AUF NAXOS (R.Strauss)
Saturday, March 12, 2022

DON CARLOS (Verdi)#
Saturday, March 26, 2022

TURANDOT (Puccini)
Saturday, May 7, 2022

LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR (Donizetti)
Saturday, May 21, 2022

HAMLET (Dean)*
Saturday, June 4, 2022

pre-opera talk with Dr. Morton Achter at 11:45 AM
Early start time – 12 PM