Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Met Live in HD 2022-23 Season Subscriptions

October 22

Date:
October 22

Damariscotta’s Lincoln Theater is pleased to present the 2022-23 season of high-definition broadcasts live from the stage of the Metropolitan Opera House.

Opera broadcasts begin at 1PM.

Medea (Cherubini)*
Saturday, October 22, 2022

La Traviata (Verdi)
Saturday, November 5, 2022

The Hours (Kevin Puts)
Saturday, December 10, 2022

Fedora (Massenet)*
Saturday, January 14, 2022

Lohengrin (Wagner)
Saturday, March 18, 2023

Falstaff (Verdi)*
Saturday, April 1, 2023

Der Rosenkavalier (Strauss)
Saturday, April 15, 2023

Champion (Blanchard)
Saturday, April 29, 2023

Don Giovanni (Mozart)
Saturday, May 20, 2023

Die Zauberflöte (Mozart)
Saturday, June 3, 2023

pre-opera talk with Dr. Morton Achter at 11:45 AM