Theater Staff –

Christina Belknap
Jim Buckingham
Andrew Fenniman, Executive Director
Gary Hawkes
Damon Leibert, Technical Director
Austin Levesque
Luke Levesque
Judy Speck
Mary Sue Weeks

Board of Directors –

Mallory Adams
Karen Filler
Merna Guttentag
Marcus Hutchins
Keith Langendorfer
Christine LaPado-Briglia
Jack Lynch
Amy McNaughton
Adam Reny
Juanita Roushdy
Ted Silar
Cynthia Prime Weiss

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you consent to receive marketing emails from: Lincoln Theater.

Lincoln Theater © 2021. All rights reserved.